Indigo Unified Communications
SAVED: PAGE: ACTIVE AREA:

Note: Celtic's score is always shown first.

Opponent Venue Score Date Kick-Off Competition Programme
Opponent: Forfar Farmington (H) Venue: K-Park, East Kilbride Score: 4 - 0 Date: Sunday 10 February 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1   Programme
Opponent: Hibernian Ladies (A) Venue: Ainslie Park Score: 1 - 2 Date: Sunday 17 February 2019 Kick Off: 13:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Dundee United (A) Venue: GA Engineering Arena Score: 7 - 0 Date: Sunday 24 February 2019 Kick Off: 16:15 Competition: Scottish Woman Premier League Cup
Opponent: Spartans (A) Venue: Ainslie Park Score: 5 - 1 Date: Sunday 10 March 2019 Kick Off: 13:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Motherwell (H) Venue: K-Park, East Kilbride Score: 0 - 0 Date: Friday 15 March 2019 Kick Off: 19:45 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1   Programme
Opponent: Glasgow City (A) Venue: The Legacy Hub Score: - Date: Sunday 24 March 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Woman Premier League Cup
Opponent: Rangers (A) Venue: Benburb FC Score: - Date: Sunday 31 March 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Glasgow City (H) Venue: K-Park, East Kilbride Score: - Date: Wednesday 17 April 2019 Kick Off: 19:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Stirling University (A) Venue: Ochilview Park Score: - Date: Sunday 21 April 2019 Kick Off: 12:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Forfar Farmington (A) Venue: Station Park Score: - Date: Sunday 28 April 2019 Kick Off: 13:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Hibernian Ladies (H) Venue: K-Park, East Kilbride Score: - Date: Sunday 05 May 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Spartans (H) Venue: K-Park, East Kilbride Score: - Date: Wednesday 15 May 2019 Kick Off: 19:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Motherwell (A) Venue: Ravenscraig Score: - Date: Sunday 19 May 2019 Kick Off: 14:30 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Rangers (H) Venue: K-Park, East Kilbride Score: - Date: Sunday 04 August 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Glasgow City (A) Venue: Petershill Park Score: - Date: Sunday 18 August 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Stirling University (H) Venue: K-Park, East Kilbride Score: - Date: Sunday 25 August 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Forfar Farmington (H) Venue: K-Park, East Kilbride Score: - Date: Sunday 08 September 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Hibernian (A) Venue: Ainslie Park Score: - Date: Sunday 22 September 2019 Kick Off: 13:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Spartans (A) Venue: Ainslie Park Score: - Date: Sunday 29 September 2019 Kick Off: 13:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Motherwell (H) Venue: K-Park, East Kilbride Score: - Date: Sunday 20 October 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Rangers (A) Venue: Benburb FC Score: - Date: Sunday 27 October 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Glasgow City (H) Venue: K-Park, East Kilbride Score: - Date: Sunday 03 November 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
Opponent: Stirling University (A) Venue: Ochilview Park Score: - Date: Sunday 17 November 2019 Kick Off: 12:00 Competition: Scottish Building Society SWPL1
X

Contact Us

 

 

 

Check User:

This form collects and sends the information supplied to Celtic FC Women. You can read our privacy policy for full details on how we protect and manage your data.
  I consent to having Celtic FC Women collect the above details.