Indigo Unified Communications
SAVED: PAGE: ACTIVE AREA:

Note: Celtic's score is always shown first.

Opponent Venue Score Date Kick-Off Competition
Opponent: Hamilton Academical (H) Venue: K-Park Score: 12 - 0 Date: Sunday 17 March 2019 Kick Off: 15:00 Competition: U19 SHAAP National Performance League
Opponent: Hibernian FC (A) Venue: Peffermill 3G Score: - Date: Sunday 31 March 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: U19 SHAAP National Performance League
Opponent: Jeanfield Swifts (H) Venue: Calderglen High School Score: - Date: Sunday 21 April 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: U19 SHAAP National Performance League
Opponent: Glasgow City (A) Venue: The Legacy Hub Score: - Date: Sunday 05 May 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: U19 SHAAP National Performance League
Opponent: Glasgow Girls (H) Venue: Calderglen High School Score: - Date: Sunday 02 June 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: U19 SHAAP National Performance League
Opponent: Rangers FC (A) Venue: Petershill Park Score: - Date: Sunday 16 June 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: U19 SHAAP National Performance League
Opponent: Aberdeen FCL (H) Venue: Calderglen High School Score: - Date: Sunday 23 June 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: U19 SHAAP National Performance League
Opponent: Hearts FC (A) Venue: Dalkeith High School Score: - Date: Sunday 30 June 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: U19 SHAAP National Performance League
Opponent: Hamilton Academical (A) Venue: Hamilton Palace Sports Ground Score: - Date: Sunday 18 August 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: U19 SHAAP National Performance League
Opponent: Hibernian FC (H) Venue: Calderglen High School Score: - Date: Sunday 25 August 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: U19 SHAAP National Performance League
Opponent: Jeanfield Swifts (A) Venue: Riverside Stadium Score: - Date: Sunday 01 September 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: U19 SHAAP National Performance League
Opponent: Glasgow City (H) Venue: Calderglen High School Score: - Date: Sunday 15 September 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: U19 SHAAP National Performance League
Opponent: Glasgow Girls (A) Venue: Budhill Park Score: - Date: Sunday 22 September 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: U19 SHAAP National Performance League
Opponent: Rangers FC (H) Venue: Calderglen High School Score: - Date: Sunday 27 October 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: U19 SHAAP National Performance League
Opponent: Aberdeen FCL (A) Venue: Aberdeen Sports Village Score: - Date: Sunday 03 November 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: U19 SHAAP National Performance League
Opponent: Hearts FC (H) Venue: Calderglen High School Score: - Date: Sunday 10 November 2019 Kick Off: 14:00 Competition: U19 SHAAP National Performance League
X

Contact Us

 

 

 

Check User:

This form collects and sends the information supplied to Celtic FC Women. You can read our privacy policy for full details on how we protect and manage your data.
  I consent to having Celtic FC Women collect the above details.